•  
  •  
 

Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Sean Carroll, LCDR, USN (Ret.)
sean.carroll@usnwc.edu

Editorial Board

Prof. Sean P. Henseler, CDR, USN (Ret.)
sean.henseler@usnwc.edu
Prof. Steven Kornatz, CAPT, USN, (Ret.)
steven.kornatz@usnwc.edu
Prof. David Polatty, CDR, USNR
david.polatty@usnwc.edu
CDR Benjamin Smith, USN
benjamin.smith@usnwc.edu
Prof. Jonathan Will, CAPT, USN (Ret.)
jonathan.will@usnwc.edu
Prof. Paul Schmidle, CDR, USN, (Ret.)
paul.schmidle@usnwc.edu

Associate Editors

Prof. David Fuquea, Col., USMC, (Ret.)
Prof. Kevin Mckinley, Maj., USA (Ret.)
Prof. Tony Fox, LCDR, USNR (Ret.)
Prof. Thomas Heaney, Col., USA (Ret.)
Prof. Timothy St. Laurent, CAPT, USNR
Jonathan Mosier, LCDR, USNR